Reason for this blog…..

I learn from my mistakes sometimes at the very first time…. Sometimes after so many attempts at blindly hoping that the mistake would never be repeated again. This blog…. falls under the latter category.

My mistake??? That would be giving my previous blog id to everyone…. people so close to me…. that when i blogged about my feelings, it invoked a strong reaction from them.. somtimes in suport of me…. but most often (as in happened in my case)… not. My second mistake would be bloggin too personal stuff…

I love to write…. That is why i went ahead and wrote about everything possible…hmmmm… mistakes mistakes….

And I am wondering…. Whats the point of this blog……Do i really wanna maintain 2 blogs???? I don know… I think I’ll see for a little while how i can manage.

3 thoughts on “Reason for this blog…..

Leave a Reply

