My feelings… for testing.

I don’t know what is this thing that I have towards testing. I’ve always liked testing.Right from college days, I was known for my unexplainable liking for testing.While it was the most hated subject,I loved it. While people took it because it was easy , I took it because I absolutely loved it. Some of my friends thought I was crazy… Even I have thought I am crazy at times for liking it. But the truth is… i like it. N today I did the most unthinkable and the most bravest thing I have ever done in my life. I told my PM my liking for testing.. Now ,I don know where that is going to lead me. Whether it is gonna lead me anywhere. I guess.. I just have to wait and watch.

One thought on “My feelings… for testing.

Leave a Reply

