Day 1 in my new project

This is report of half the day of day ONE. Its been one boring morning .With nothing to do and nowhere to go to, it was pretty boring. My desktop has not been alloted yet. The space is very less in my new ODC. But this team seems like fun..Lot of young people around.My proj is for a hospital. So as soon as I enter my ODC I can see all saline bottles hanging everywhere and machines beeping all around. Gives the impression of having entered an ICU in an hospital but it is much more livelier. People seem to be nice and I already know a couple of people. Anyway the next half a day is gonna be  much more tougher as sleep is slowly begining to set it. Considering the fact that I don have any work right now..Wish I can find a place to sleep 🙂

Leave a Reply

