When my love was taken away…………

Its not very easy giving up on something that I absolutely love with the whole of my heart. Not even for a little while . I mean how can I just give up something that I dream so often about?. Something that sometimes I wake up thinking about. Sometimes this is the very thing that gets me out of bed. Something that I used to dream about in the middle of my work. Something that makes me remember the wonderful moments that I’ve had in the past. Something that I’ve always had in the past and dreamt of having in the future.Something that I never imagined I would have to give up… But then life isnt always how we dream it to be . I have to give it up that something.At least for a couple of days…..

Right from masala dosa/ sandwhich (with the spicy green chutney spread on the bread) in the morning to the spicy biriyani varieties / spicy meals / spicy gobi  lunch to the spicy pani puri / salty sweet corn / spicy potato chips in the evening to the absolutely totally overy spicy pg aunty’s dinner… I have to give it up… hmm.. Wanna get over this phase fast….

Leave a Reply

