My latest Obsession…Lights

I’m becoming more and more obsessed about lights….. When I see a lot of them… I go crazy wishing I had a camera with me to take a pic… Maybe one day I wil….

A tree in the dark covered with small blue serial lights …..

When stuck on a traffic jam on top of the bridge and when u see down….. One side of the road will be all yellow lights from the front of the vehicles and the other side will be all red lights from the back of the vehicles……THis is one of the most beautiful sights that I have ever seen….

When caught as the first vehicle in a traffic signal……U see the opposite side vehicles just starting off…My My… They are such a sight…. Once the vehicles start, it looks like tiny yellow light scattering to the left , right and center. I am not sure how many people have observed this… But it is again one of the most beautiful sights I have ever seen in my life…

The streets light on a long stretch of road…..

The above are a few examples of what I really love… Simple things…. But I’m so glad that God has helped me find beauty in them

2 thoughts on “My latest Obsession…Lights

Leave a Reply

