Updates..

Am still in blore.. shifted most of vini’s stuff  out. My stuff still remaining. Gonna start with my packing now. Part of me wishes I could remain in blore. But part of me wants to go back to cbe. Waiting to see how things will work out. I attended an interview on saturday. Went well but still waiting for the results.  I never realised the number of rounds we have to go through to get a job. Got another round of telephonic interview today evening…..Let me see… Now back to packing my stuff…

People ask me how I keep myself occupied these days… Well… Thanks to FaceBook…I have no problem about my time…. But I think I am addicted to FB.I think I need to fast FB for some time.

Leave a Reply

