updates…

I’ve started working again. Just temporary. But I kinda have to say that I am enjoying the work that I am doing now. Involves teaching about software testing. So I am staying in my line (s/w testing) and also doing something that I like and always wanted to do (teaching). So my career line goes like 3 different kinds of job in 3 yrs. Hmmm… Interesting. Maybe is it very early to decide whether I love this job, but so far looks like this is the best kinda job that I’ve ever done so far.:)

Leave a Reply

