Good old days

I remember watching few serials when I was small and thinking that they are the best ever. Sadly those days seem to be gone. Not that I’ve stopped watching but just that I don find such good ones anymore.I thought that maybe when I watched Full house and all the ol school stuff, I was young and so I felt fascinated by those serials. But I recently found out that I was wrong. I probably watched the entire Full house seasons a million times(um.. not literally) and I can even say some of the dialogues memorized with the expressions. Recently I got my hands on the entire seasons and I started watching them cause I was bored. Now I am hooked to it. AGAIN.So I guess it is true.. That quality programs are never made anymore.

Sigh….Those were the good old days……..

One thought on “Good old days

  1. Pingback: The ‘not so wise’ Friend. « Escape Route

Leave a Reply

