If I am to God the apple of His eye, He is to me my eyelid.

It was dark and cloudy. I was cruising on my activa when all of a sudden my eyes kept closing. I had to fight to keep my eyes open to drive. It was only after a few seconds did I feel it. The first few drops of rain. I felt it on my face.I felt it on my hand. Soon , I felt it all over me. And that is when I realised. My eyes had(maybe) sensed the drops that was falling around me even before I felt it. And my eyelids wanted to close to protect my eyes.  And then dawned upon me a greater revelation… If I am to God the apple of His eye, He is to me my eyelid. Protecting me from all the dangers even before I know it. HALLELUJAH MY SAVIOUR LIVES.

One thought on “If I am to God the apple of His eye, He is to me my eyelid.

Leave a Reply

