updates

After writing 2 technical posts, I’ve come to the realisation that technical writing takes effort. I sat reading and thinking on the topic for close to 2 days before I could come up with post. Great news tho… my blogs are shown on Google πŸ™‚ . now have to concentrate on increasing the page rank… wow. I’m talking like a techie… I used to hate it when ppl talk abt tech stuff in their personal blog.. So im gonna stop tlaking abt my other blog here…

P.S I got a lot of hits for the other blog today…. Feeling on top of teh world.. OK… Now im gonna stop talking abt the other blog πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

