New Year’s eve

Every year towards midnight, I would be in church and would think of this 1 question.? “How will my life be next year this time.?” . It is more of a statement of hope, dream and faith rather than a hanging question. It is more of a dream and imagination of how I want my life to be.

So here I am this year waiting for things to happen in my life.Waiting to understand myself. Waiting to know who I’ve become.I hope the next year is better than all the years I’ve had before.

Happy New year everyone.

Leave a Reply

